About this van

Equipment

Bike Rack 2 seats
Refrigerator
Dinnerware Set 2 people
Cleaning Supplies Sponge, washing up liquid, cassette liquid

Technical specs

Model : Camper

Registration date: 1998

Revenue Weight 2,380.0 kg

Number of seats: 3

Number of berth: 2

Number of seatbelts: 3

Length: not specified

Clean water : not specified

Height: 2.0 m

Waste water : not specified

Width: not specified

Fuel: not specified

Additive: not specified

Gearbox: Manual

Kilometres: Unknown

Tank capacity : not specified

Consumption: not specified

Owner's Conditions

Security deposit (managed by the owner) €900.00

Payment method for the security deposit: Cash, Other

Extra km: €0.25

Smoker friendly vehicle on request

Insurance Conditions

  • Must be at least 25 years old;
  • a maximum of 2 drivers without options;

Cancellation terms

In the event of a cancellation, the reimbursement terms vary depending on the date on which the booking was cancelled.

The booking is confirmed

If the cancellation is 30 days or more before departure, you will be reimbursed 70% of the rental cost (insurance and service fees excluded).

30 days before departure

If less than 30 days before departure, no reimbursement will be possible, the total amount of the transaction is due.

Departure

Flexible cancellation due to cases of force majeure

If you are unable to travel due to a force majeure, you can benefit from adapted cancellation conditions. They allow you to postpone your trip at no cost.
The amount of your cancelled booking will be transferred to a Rental Credit which will allow you to book the same vehicle (or another vehicle owned by this owner), for the dates of your choice.

Find Out More

Renters reviews

17 reviews of Rosa and his/her other vehicles

No reviews for this vehicle yet

5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Those reviews have been left on the owner's other listings. They can give you more information on Rosa.


October 2022
Listing deleted

Wir haben den Bus von Rosa 15 Tage ausgeliehen und hatten eine super Zeit!

Vor Beginn unserer Reise bis jetzt lief und läuft alles super entspannt :)

Rosa ist uns eine super Hilfe gewesen, hat schnell auf Fragen reagiert, hat uns tolle Tipps gegeben und ist uns sehr wohlwollend entgegen gekommen.

Danke dafür!

Vor Beginn der Reise mit Rosa in Kontakt treten, macht auf jeden Fall Sinn, einfach um zu klären wo man sich trifft, die Übergabe macht, man Decken/Schlafsäcke braucht, usw.

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit mit dem Bus, der alles hatte was wir brauchen. Wir vermissen es jetzt schon wieder so flexibel und entspannt rumzureisen.

Ayla & Daniel


August 2022
Listing deleted
Leonardo did not leave a comment.

July 2022
Listing deleted

Ens ho hem passat molt bé, la furgo super bonica i confortable, no li falta de res.

I rosa molt disponible i de tracte fàcil. Repetiríem!


November 2021
Listing deleted

Muy bien!! Todo fue genial 😃


July 2021
Listing deleted

We traveled the north of Catalunya, the van worked good all the trip! we did not have contact the owner for any reason. 

Owner

Rosa

Member since February 2018

Language
English, Spanish

Reply rate: 100 %

Identity checked

Number verified

Email checked

Vehicle registration verified

Technical inspection verified

Presentation
I'm Rosa. I like rock climbing, hiking, mountain biking and other sports in nature. I worked as a biologist until the birth of my daughter, now I am reinventing myself. I am a lover of nature and I love traveling and even living in a camper van, for the freedom it gives you and the minimalist lifestyle. I also write and am the author of the novel Horologium, winner of the Desnivel award in 2014. I am the mother of a 3-year-old girl.

Soy Rosa. Me gusta escalar, hacer senderismo, montar en bici de montaña y otros deportes en la naturaleza. Trabajé como bióloga hasta el nacimiento de mi hija, ahora me estoy reinventando. Soy una amante de la naturaleza y me encanta viajar e incluso vivir en furgoneta camper, por la libertad que te da y el estilo de vida minimalista. También escribo y soy autora de la novela Horologium, ganadora del premio Desnivel en 2014. Soy mamá de una niña de 3 años.

The exact address will be communicated to you when the booking is confirmed.

From
€60 per day