The Yescapa community

Yescapa Community Reviews

The sweet words of the community: a tribute to adventures, great owners and travelers from around the world. Your travels are our story, and worth sharing!

Aïssa

Aïssa

5

February 20, 2024

On a passé un super week-end! Merci!

FIROUZE

FIROUZE

5

February 20, 2024

Brautiful people, beautiful souls.Loved the way they enjoyed the island, and also took great care of Paca.They even encountered with an abandoned dog… and obviously they stopped, they called me and together we found the owner.Take care and wishes you all the best of life 🙌💕☀️

Benjamin

Benjamin

5

February 20, 2024

From the beginning to the end this has been an amazing, 10/10 experience. Ivan has been very helpful and friendly in communication both before and during our rental period and even provided us some recommendations of beautiful locations to go with the van. The car was perfect for what we needed. I will never hesitate to contact Ivan again if i ever need to rent a van in the Barcelona area and i will 100% recommend him to anyone looking to rent a campervan

Marek

Marek

5

February 19, 2024

Nice older car, great owner. We can only recommend, we would hire again when in Porto! Thank you

Carolina

Carolina

5

February 19, 2024

Very good experience. The camper was excellent and once you get your way around the island the experience got even better. Very kind and understanding owner.

Taehwan

Taehwan

5

February 19, 2024

Perfect for family trip. Nice introduction from owner with good delivery service. I will choose again if I go to Rome.

The Yescapa community
Haris

Haris

5

February 19, 2024

Una familia encantadora! Desde luego volveremos a alquilársela si ellos lo llegasen a considerar de nuevo. Esperamos que los problemas surgidos en el camino no hayan interferido demasiado en sus vacaciones.

David

David

5

February 19, 2024

Great experience from beginning to end. Hugo was very responsive and accommodating with all our questions so we were well prepared. What was appreciated the most is the cleanliness and level of detail with everything provided in the camper, we only had to bring ourselves, food and clothes basically. Thank you for making it a memorable family trip!

SITI HAJAR

SITI HAJAR

5

February 19, 2024

After 2 weeks of my return, I wish there’s an infinity stars to rate my honest review. My husband and I were travelling around Spain & Portugal with Jorge’s campervan and it was one of the best experience for us. The owner’s service & assistance was top notch. The campervan itself is perfect and we really feel like at home, everything we need was provided. On our last day in Portugal unfortunately, the campervan was hit from the back and caused minor damage. We learned how to fill up the insurance form etc, and were relieved that our deposit finally had been returned in full amount. We really miss our moments living in the campervan. We’ll definitely come back to Spain and hire the same campervan. Big thanks to Jorge, he’s really a nice person.

The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
Matus

Matus

5

February 19, 2024

Everything smooth, the owner was very helpful and responsive.

Flemming

Flemming

5

February 16, 2024

We had the pleasure of receiving a vehicle in perfect condition - mechanically as well as cosmetically. We had a very good dialogue with the owner who was very helpful answering our many questions about this that and the other.

Jean-Christophe

Jean-Christophe

5

February 19, 2024

All perfect

Ellie

Ellie

5

February 16, 2024

We had the most incredible time away! From the moment we met Jodie she made us even more excited about our impending adventure. She also put my mind at ease about navigating a large vehicle around the narrow roads of Scotland. We shortlisted the motorhome due to the size, interior layout and the modernist interior too. It was very fairly priced in comparison and a beyond brilliant holiday choice!

The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
Andraž

Andraž

5

February 16, 2024

Our experience renting a camper with Javier in Tenerife was fantastic! Renting a camper was the best decision to truly immerse ourselves in the marvelous beauty of the island. Javier was incredibly helpful from the start, ensuring we knew everything we needed to know, and he remained available for all our questions via WhatsApp at any time. This included a portable Ikea speaker with light, which was a thoughtful touch that added to the romantic atmosphere of our vacation. The entire experience was truly amazing, and we would definitely recommend it to others.

The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
Julie

Julie

5

February 15, 2024

Estas vacaciones fueron una de nuestras mejores experiencias. Nos recogieron y nos llevaron de vuelta al aeropuerto. Nacho y Severo fueron muy amables y nos ayudaron en todo lo que necesitamos. La furgoneta conducía increíble y tiene todo lo que necesitas. Nos encantaría volver a fuerteventura!!

The Yescapa community
Tomás

Tomás

5

February 13, 2024

Absolutely lovely couple. They looked after my van better than myself. René is in fact an expert in old vans, so I couldn't think of anyone better to rent my van. Thank you for everything guys!!!

marco

marco

5

February 13, 2024

Great couple that took good care of the van . Welcome anytime !

Patricia

Patricia

4

February 13, 2024

We had a great time in Hector‘s campervan! He was very responsive and reliable. Him and his girlfriend were really nice and drove us to the airport at the end of our trip for a small fee, which was very convenient. The van had all we needed, it’s not the newest but very functional. Great driving & cooking experience. Definitely make sure that you fit the bed size, otherwise it might be a little tight to lay comfortably. Thank you so much, Hector and Anna, we hope to be back soon!

Marta

Marta

5

February 12, 2024

La Camper está muy bien y tiene lo básico para sobrevivir! Estuvimos una semana recorriendo la isla y por 20e nos recogieron y llevaron al aeropuerto. La Camper tiene ducha, utensilios de cocina, camping gas, se duerme bien y creo que es el tamaño perfecto para manejar una Camper.

The Yescapa community
Marie

Marie

5

February 12, 2024

Everything about the trip with Gabri’s van was amazing. The communication with Gabri and the meetings were so nice and he explained everything we needed to know about the van super well. The car has so many nice features that made our trip so cosy and comfortable. With the wood and many different lighting options inside it’s so cosy and really nice to hang out. Also, the van drove really well and easily brought us to all the spots we wanted to go to. Would very happily rent this car from Gabri again!

The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
Page 1 / 241

RV rental marketplace

Departure/Return