The Yescapa community

Yescapa Community Reviews

The sweet words of the community: a tribute to adventures, great owners and travelers from around the world. Your travels are our story, and worth sharing!

Sandro

Sandro

5

February 23, 2024

We had a great time with this car on the beautiful Tenerife island.

julie

julie

5

February 22, 2024

Cosimo and his friends were great renters. They were very kind, accommodating, polite, and respectful. Communication was friendly and easy. They took very good care of our van. I recommend them.

Miroslav

Miroslav

5

February 22, 2024

We had super nice days while travelling around! The van had all we need and it was all clean and in good conditions! Eric explained all we needed to know and he is a very friendly and communicative host!

IOANNIS

IOANNIS

5

February 21, 2024

We had a great trip with this excellent van. All our necessities were covered and we had everything we needed. The van was perfect for a couple like us. A nice kitchen space which we used a lot, a lot of sitting space as it’s also possible to turn the chairs and create a kind of a living room. The bed was big as well and we slept great all the nights. The owner was also super helpful, always replying on our messages and calls. We also got a lot of tips for our trip. 10/10 experience, highly recommend it!

The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
Aïssa

Aïssa

5

February 20, 2024

On a passé un super week-end! Merci!

FIROUZE

FIROUZE

5

February 20, 2024

Brautiful people, beautiful souls.Loved the way they enjoyed the island, and also took great care of Paca.They even encountered with an abandoned dog… and obviously they stopped, they called me and together we found the owner.Take care and wishes you all the best of life 🙌💕☀️

Benjamin

Benjamin

5

February 20, 2024

From the beginning to the end this has been an amazing, 10/10 experience. Ivan has been very helpful and friendly in communication both before and during our rental period and even provided us some recommendations of beautiful locations to go with the van. The car was perfect for what we needed. I will never hesitate to contact Ivan again if i ever need to rent a van in the Barcelona area and i will 100% recommend him to anyone looking to rent a campervan

Marek

Marek

5

February 19, 2024

Nice older car, great owner. We can only recommend, we would hire again when in Porto! Thank you

Carolina

Carolina

5

February 19, 2024

Very good experience. The camper was excellent and once you get your way around the island the experience got even better. Very kind and understanding owner.

Taehwan

Taehwan

5

February 19, 2024

Perfect for family trip. Nice introduction from owner with good delivery service. I will choose again if I go to Rome.

The Yescapa community
Haris

Haris

5

February 19, 2024

Una familia encantadora! Desde luego volveremos a alquilársela si ellos lo llegasen a considerar de nuevo. Esperamos que los problemas surgidos en el camino no hayan interferido demasiado en sus vacaciones.

David

David

5

February 19, 2024

Great experience from beginning to end. Hugo was very responsive and accommodating with all our questions so we were well prepared. What was appreciated the most is the cleanliness and level of detail with everything provided in the camper, we only had to bring ourselves, food and clothes basically. Thank you for making it a memorable family trip!

SITI HAJAR

SITI HAJAR

5

February 19, 2024

After 2 weeks of my return, I wish there’s an infinity stars to rate my honest review. My husband and I were travelling around Spain & Portugal with Jorge’s campervan and it was one of the best experience for us. The owner’s service & assistance was top notch. The campervan itself is perfect and we really feel like at home, everything we need was provided. On our last day in Portugal unfortunately, the campervan was hit from the back and caused minor damage. We learned how to fill up the insurance form etc, and were relieved that our deposit finally had been returned in full amount. We really miss our moments living in the campervan. We’ll definitely come back to Spain and hire the same campervan. Big thanks to Jorge, he’s really a nice person.

The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
Matus

Matus

5

February 19, 2024

Everything smooth, the owner was very helpful and responsive.

Flemming

Flemming

5

February 16, 2024

We had the pleasure of receiving a vehicle in perfect condition - mechanically as well as cosmetically. We had a very good dialogue with the owner who was very helpful answering our many questions about this that and the other.

Jean-Christophe

Jean-Christophe

5

February 19, 2024

All perfect

Ellie

Ellie

5

February 16, 2024

We had the most incredible time away! From the moment we met Jodie she made us even more excited about our impending adventure. She also put my mind at ease about navigating a large vehicle around the narrow roads of Scotland. We shortlisted the motorhome due to the size, interior layout and the modernist interior too. It was very fairly priced in comparison and a beyond brilliant holiday choice!

The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
Andraž

Andraž

5

February 16, 2024

Our experience renting a camper with Javier in Tenerife was fantastic! Renting a camper was the best decision to truly immerse ourselves in the marvelous beauty of the island. Javier was incredibly helpful from the start, ensuring we knew everything we needed to know, and he remained available for all our questions via WhatsApp at any time. This included a portable Ikea speaker with light, which was a thoughtful touch that added to the romantic atmosphere of our vacation. The entire experience was truly amazing, and we would definitely recommend it to others.

The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
The Yescapa community
Julie

Julie

5

February 15, 2024

Estas vacaciones fueron una de nuestras mejores experiencias. Nos recogieron y nos llevaron de vuelta al aeropuerto. Nacho y Severo fueron muy amables y nos ayudaron en todo lo que necesitamos. La furgoneta conducía increíble y tiene todo lo que necesitas. Nos encantaría volver a fuerteventura!!

The Yescapa community
Tomás

Tomás

5

February 13, 2024

Absolutely lovely couple. They looked after my van better than myself. René is in fact an expert in old vans, so I couldn't think of anyone better to rent my van. Thank you for everything guys!!!

Page 1 / 241