Discounts

Longer rentals

Discount for rentals of 7 days or more: 5.00%

About this coachbuilt motorhome

Equipment:

Bedding Included
Dinnerware Set
Bike Rack
Table and chairs

Description of the berth

Large double at front above cab, Two large singe bunks at back and a double when converting the dining area.

Technical specs

Model : Fiat Ducato

Height: 3.1 m

Length: 6.9 m

Release date: 2005

Clean water : -

Owner's Conditions

Guarantee deposit: 565.40 € (managed by the owner)

Minimum number of days : 2 days

Extra km: 0.28 €

Insurance Conditions

  • Must be at least 23 years old;
  • a maximum of 1 drivers without options;

3 renters' reviews

- October 2018
Wir sind freundlich empfangen worden und man hat uns das Notwendige erklärt. Wir haben uns das Fahrzeug angesehen und mussten leider festestellen, dass die Bereifung nicht mehr die Beste war.
- September 2018
Ha sido una experiencia incalculable e única, 100% recomendable. Arvid es una persona excepcional y muy amable, su mujer igual. Nos ayudaron desde el primer momento con todo, antes del viaje, durante el viaje y después del viaje. para mi a sido un viaje de desconexion completo. Sin problemas a la hora de recogida y de dejar la caravana. solo puedo decir gracias Arvid  
- July 2018
Première expérience en camping -car et en Ecosse...Un merveilleux voyage à 5 (avec nos 3 enfants de 8ans à 5 ans)!Arvid a été très disponible(réponse très rapide dès que l'on a eu besoin), très arrangeant (transport à l'aéroport, conseil de voyage) ; le camping car est très pratique et bien aménagé, il ne manque vraiment rien.Rien à redire non plus sur la propreté ni la sécurité... Vraiment parfait! Et rapport qualité-prix imbattable! Je recommande vivement! Thank you so much Arvid!

Owner

Arvid

Member since May 2018

6 rentals performed

3 renter reviews

Language
English, German

Reply rate: 100 %

Identity checked

Verified number

Email checked

Vehicle registration verified

Technical inspection verified

Presentation
Hi, I am Arvid, originally from Berlin, Germany but living in Scotland now for a very long time. I'm happy to help with ideas of places to go and see. apart from having a mundane day job I'm a sailor and windsurfer and can maybe help with ideas of where to find a good beach and a bit of wind.

The exact address will be communicated to you when the booking is confirmed.

From
90 € per day