Our role is to provide an optimal experience for all active users on Yescapa, owners and renters alike.
Your listing may be deactivated, due to the following reasons:
By signing up to Yescapa, you agree to abide by its Terms and Conditions. These indicate that by listing your vehicle for hire on Yescapa, you must either accept or refuse a request, within 24 hours. You also agree to systematically use our platform to carry out the bookings received. If your listing has been deactivated, you will be notified by email.
The reactivation of your listing may be considered.
You will have to contact us by replying to the email received about the deactivation.
We will look over your request, but a reactivation won't be guaranteed.