Your trips, our story

Discover all of Yescapa's customers reviews

- August 2019
Buena gente y comprensibles. 
- August 2019
Um locatário excelente. Tratou a autocaravana como se fosse sua e devolveu-a em perfeitas condições. Recomendo.
- August 2019
Ha estat un plaer tenir-los a bord de la nostre Camper. Sou mes que benvinguts sempre que ho desitgin. :)
- August 2019
Tudo correu bem, foram cumpridos os horários, a autocaravana foi entregue sem danos e limpa, arrendatários muito cordeais, educados e simpáticos.
- August 2019
Fabulous family thank you for choosing Vdubline - See you again in the future - All the best 
- August 2019
Die Vermietung ist reibungslos verlaufen. Mustafa und Diana waren sehr unkompliziert, freundlich, pünklich, ordentlich und sauber. So wie sich das jeder Mieter nur wünschen kann! Vielen Dank für die tolle Vermietung, sie sind jeder Zeit wieder Willkommen!
- August 2019
Le voyage avec la camping car était merveilleux.Tout fonctionne très bien, la voiture est très confortable. Vous verrez beaucoup de beaux endroits et la vue avec la voiture. Le propriétaire était très attentionné avec nous et très gentil. Ce sera une belle expérience. The trip with the camping car was wonderful.Everything works very well, the car is very comfortable. You will see a lot of beautiful places and view with the car. The owner was very attentive with us and very kind. That will be a great experience.
- August 2019
Con David ha sido todo muy sencillo y fácil! Nos envió muchos vídeos y fotos de la furgo antes de alquilarla y se ofreció a decirnos sitios para visitar.  En todo momento ha estado atento a lo que necesitabamos, tanto antes como durante el alquiler de la furgo.  En referencia a la furgo, tira bastante en carretera y va genial en todos los aspectos. No podemos estar más contentos con la experiencia.  Repetiremos segurísimo!
- August 2019
Very nice people, took the van for a nice trip and took good care of it.
- August 2019
Tudo perfeito! Desde o processo de aluguer; simple, rápido, e com segurança. O Sr. Paulo sempre disponível para qualquer dúvida, 5 estrelas Recomendo.... 
- August 2019
Propriétaire très sympa et toujours à l'écoute.Véhicule conforme à l'annonce et très confortable.
- August 2019
Ha sido una experiencia muy positiva y Nacho ha sido un excelente arrendatario. Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra Camper.
- August 2019
Excelentes viajeros. Muy amables y cuidaron la autocaravana como si fuera suya. La dejaron impecable!
- August 2019
Véhicule fonctionnel et spacieux, même la douche.  Se conduit très bien (attention toutefois au porte-à-faux) on prend vite l'habitude. 
- August 2019
Adrián y sus amigos son unas personas y clientes excepcionales...y eso que nos hemos encontrado con ellos en la situación más difícil que podamos imaginar! A pesar de cumplir estrictamente con el mantenimiento periódico e incluso cambiar algunos componentes (batería por ejemplo) en previsión del largo recorrido que iban a realizar con nuestro vehículo durante 2 semanas, han tenido una avería después de recorrer unos 300 kms que dejó el vehículo inmovilizado a la altura de Zaragoza. Fueron soportados desde el inicio con el servicio de Asistencia en Carretera que tenemos contratado, pero el vehículo no pudo ser arreglado en situ y fueron alojados en un hotel pagado por nuestro seguro. Agosto es un periodo complicado: no pudimos encontrar un taller cercano disponible que pueda/sepa solucionar el problema rápidamente, ni pudimos conseguir contratar otro vehículo para proporcionarles y que puedan seguir con el mismo plan para sus vacaciones. Entonces la solución decida con ellos fue su repatriación a Barcelona el día posterior a la avería, también incluida con el seguro, para que puedan seguir con sus vacaciones por sus medios...y la devolución inmediata e integra del importe de su reserva por nuestra parte, por no disponer de otra solución. Fueron pacientes y comprensivos. A pesar de hacer todo lo que nos fue posible, estaban "perdiendo" un tiempo precioso, parte de sus vacaciones...Pero entendieron que fue un caso de "mala suerte", que también puede pasar con vehículos modernos e incluso a otras compañías de alquiler en base a los contactos que también mantuvieron, en paralelo de los nuestros, para intentar encontrar otro vehículo para seguir con su plan inicial. Al final, días después, también fue repatriado nuestro vehículo, y fue reparado en 2 días por nuestro taller habitual. Fue sustituido el radiador de aceite, el actual en su estado no soportó las alta temperaturas exteriores...ya está rodando sin problemas! Otra vez gracias a Adrián y sus amigos por su comprensión y paciencia, así como su responsabilidad en cuanto a la custodia de nuestro vehículo...Hemos mantenido el contacto con ellos, sabemos que al final pudieron disfrutar de felices vacaciones! Por nuestra parte, a pesar de ser una incidencia aislada, la primera que hemos tenido, y que difícilmente hubiera podido ser evitada, hemos aprendido de esta experiencia y vamos a actuar para fiabilizar aún más nuestro vehículo y mejorar nuestro plan de contingencia.
- August 2019
Great experience. Thank you very much!
- August 2019
We loved the rental from start to finish, Tony was super easy to deal with and even took me on a practice drive before we left. The van is a great size. After a bad rental previously I was really concerned about another but I need not have been, everything worked fabulously and of I had a problem Tony was at the end of a text message with the answer. It has all the equipment you need for a rental, and the beds are amazingly comfortable. We had the van for 2 weeks and I really didn't want to take it back it was that good. It was a fab van to drive and was super good on diesel.... I would 110% rent this van again, I can't reccomend it highly enough and Tony and his family...
- August 2019
La caravana en general está en buen estado. Aunque nos la dio con una ventana rota, tapada con una madera. La nevera no funciona, huele muchísimo a gas y hay que apagarla por las noches y los trayectos. La cama del salón es pequeña y complicada de montar, para dormir una persona como mucho.
- August 2019
Très bien
- August 2019
Très bien.
- August 2019
Una familia encantadora y que sabe disfrutar de la naturaleza. Dejaron la furgoneta muy bien. 
- August 2019
Una muy bonita experiencia. Seguro que volveremos a repetir.
- August 2019
1ère expérience en camping car en famille et ravie. Les propriétaires  ont été très arrangeants et nous ont donné toutes les consignes nécessaire pour que notre voyage se passe bien. Le camping car est très bien aménagé, un seul point négatif,manque un auvent pour un séjour en été. La cellule est d'un confort incroyable et le porteur puissant et très facile à conduire.Merci aux propriétaire pour la confiance qu'il nous a accordée,nous avons passé un excellent séjour Je recommande vivement cette location.
- August 2019
A Marina e o Guilherem foram bastante simpáticos, de comunicação bastante fácil e sempre atenciosos com a carrinha. Hóspedes exemplares, esperamos poder recebê-los novamente.
- August 2019
Très bien locataire très sympa et vigilant le camping car était ok a recommandé 
- August 2019
Nous avons eu aucun problème avec le véhicule et il est en parfait état. Le propriétaire est très sympathique et nous passé un agréable séjour en Normandie.  
- August 2019
Locataire soigneux, RAS.
- August 2019
We really enjoyed our week long Spain road trip in Maria's campervan. It was clean and equipped with everything we needed during our stay. Something to consider if you're flying to Spain without your own camping gear as a backup. Maria's personal touch made us feel as close to the home as possible. It was beyond and above the service we experienced with other campervan rental companies so far. 
- August 2019
Excellent experience! The van was perfect for our weekend and immaculately presented. Rupert couldn’t have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend!
- August 2019
Die Vermieter waren sehr herzhaft! Sie holten uns zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt am Flughafen ab, die Übergabe war unkompliziert und sie waren auch jederzeit bei Fragen erreichbar. Wir lieben dieses Auto! Bei den engen Parkplätzen und engen Umkehrplätzen ist das Auto optimal, weil es klein ist. Trotzdem ist alles im Wagen enthalten, von Küche, über Kühlschrank und Abwäsche, ausreichend viele USB-Anschlüsse, Bluetooth, Couch/Bett... Wenn ich nochmals in dieser Region einen Roadtrip mache, nehme ich mit sicherheit wieder Surfcampers! Danke für die schöne Zeit und dass alles reibungslos funktionierte!
- August 2019
Un placer tratar con Cristina! Han dejado el vehículo impecable. Olé 👏
- August 2019
Le véhicule est très propre, bien entretenu, et très confortable. Nous avons voyagé 3 semaines jusqu’en Espagne avec nos trois enfants sans aucun problème, grâce aux 2 grands lits (avec une très bonne literie) et au 3ème lit à installer sur la table à manger.  Nous avons dû mettre un enfant devant car à l'arrière il n’y a que deux sièges avec ceinture adaptée pour les siège auto (pas d’isofix). La maman a dû voyager avec une simple ceinture ventrale ce qui n’est par contre pas l’ideal en terme de sécurité. La chambre à l’arrière est bien séparée du reste du véhicule grâce à une porte coulissante. Grâce à ses panneaux solaires, nous étions en autonomie pour l’électricité et avons rechargé en eau tous les 3 jours (sans prendre de douche). Le véhicule est très bien équipé avec grand frigo, congélateur et four! Clim et chauffage programmables. Bref un régal. Patrick est très gentil et était toujours rapidement disponible en cas de question avant et pendant notre voyage. Location vivement recommandée! 
- August 2019
Gente simpática com um pequeno precalso  mas tudo a correu bem.
- August 2019
Très bonne 1ère expérience en camping-car. véhicule propre et récent. disponibilité du propriétaire.
- August 2019
Familia muy agradable y cuidadosa
- August 2019
We had a great time with Craig's converted van travelling over Scotland in the Highlands and in the Ilse of Skye. Craig was helpful and friendly, make sure with him about the address of collection of the Van beforehand and everything will go smooth for your trip! I really recommend this van if you want to go for a road trip around Scotland sleeping over in some natural spots. Thanks
- August 2019
Daniel s’est montré très disponible avant et durant le voyage pour que nous profitions au mieux du véhicule. Celui-ci nécessite beaucoup d’attention lors des explications avant départ pour des novices comme nous mais nous avons bien profité du voyage.
- August 2019
👍
- August 2019
Enric and his girlfriend were so careful with our van. Everything was so good taken care, they clean everything and delivery our Black camper as new. We would love to have them back as our guests. 5* yescapa member
- August 2019
The most Enthusiastic guest to have. All ways in a good mood and extremely careful with everything. We love to have this italian nice couple as our guests. We tottaly recomend him as an YESCAPA member
- August 2019
Paul was very a very nice guest to have with us. Very kind and careful with our campervan. definitely we recomend Paul as premium yescapa member.
- August 2019
Everything was fine with this renting. There was some "bumps in the road" but I believe they had lots of fun and I dont have anything to complain about. Starting with unusual check-in and check-out times (23h and 7h), 2 flat tires, tire substitutions for new ones and a fuel strike during the renting period...   They were very relaxed and respectfull and everything turned out to work perfectly.   
- August 2019
camping car victime de son age, pas mal de soucis pendant le week end   nous en avons prevenue le proprietaire. proprietaire sympatique.
- August 2019
Jason was an excellent customer from the moment we 1st spoke to him. Always kept in touch prior to the hire and took good care of our motorhome over his 16 day hire abroad. Would highly recommend him to any other motorhome owner as a hirer but hope he comes back to us if he hires in the future.
- August 2019
No words to describe how great was to meet Jana & Simon! Van delivered in perfect conditions and with an amazing art work:) we highly recommend this couple as guest and be sure you will make two friends 💫
- August 2019
Nuno é super prestavel e atento a todos os promenores. para primeira experiencia o Nuno é uma grande ajuda. 
- August 2019
...sans commentaires ...
- August 2019
Foi maravilhoso! Autocaravana espetacular e muito bem cuidada pelos proprietários que aliás são também espetaculares e disponíveis. Correu tudo muito bem.
- August 2019
Hire experience was very good. Owner is very nice and friendly. Did not have any problems. Motorhome was in good condition.
- August 2019
Michael and his friends treated our "MIMI" very well. We hope to see you again for the next year.  

A service rated 5 stars by the users

4.7/5 • Based on 47,088 reviews